Skip navigation

Why do people blog? 

First of all, I would like to leave something as a legacy. This is a total bullcrap.  However, it was fun to leave something to remind people of something they was. 

Recently, I fould old photographs of where I have numerous of happy moments laughing at all those people whom I have these memories that I call life. Well, most of them is funny as hell, but some of them is just simply bad photography. I would not like to show it here. I guess I should take more pictures of everyone and everything. Its simply interesting. Maybe a few years from now, I would like to take time to savor all my bad works, gramatical error, and hopefully, love?

Secondly, I don’t spend all my free time studying. I read news and most of the time, no one wonders about how all this sounds a little too interestingly stupid, but, I’m bored. I know that I have a lot of interesting adult material out in the net, but, just my preference to spend my time that way. 

Thirdly, I don’t have a girlfriend, which makes this so interestingly simple to do. However, I do see someone just for social reason, but, that only happens like once in a blue moon. I guess that works fine for us, maybe I should retain some table manners which I have been unfortunately forced into my throat since I was juvenile enough to be… juvenile. 

Then, there are things I do not understand, I guess I just type it out just for people to judge and comment till I get it right. However, it’s still my site, and I’m always right! 

I have my point of view in certain things, and if you were wondering, I don’t think everything that people said is bad, is actually, bad, and what people said is untimately good, might just be not good. God is included here. Sometimes people are too lazy to do why they do it, but did it anyway, well, I’m the why guy. Plus, its my blog, I’m right here, and you’re wrong. 

I mess things up a lot, I lost things as easily too, if i keep this all in a journal, I might never ever read this anymore, so, just for the sake of nostalgia, I keep it here.

4 Comments

  1. Finally you started to blog again 🙂

    Hope to see more pics 🙂

  2. rose, i hate taking photograph la.. ha ha, u give me sexy photos of you maybe i will post it up for you

  3. Wah..ahlost leave sexy pics here! i everyday come se..hahahahahahahhaaa

  4. if she leave it, my traffic will shoot more than her site


Leave a Reply

